• Comuníquese al (+571) 8625153

Directorio

Cuerpo Administrativo

Alfonso J. Caycedo D.
Rector
director@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Nohora Janneth Guerra
Directora General
rectoria@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Blanca Barbosa
Cartera
cartera@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Carolina Camacho
Recepción
recepcion@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Mónica Andrea Navarrete Chavez
Coordinadora Académica Primaria
monica.navarrete@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Carmen Elena Martinez
Orientación
carmen.martinez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Liliana Patricia Nieto Olaya
Coordinadora Académica Bachillerato
coordinacion.academica@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Luz Stella Reyes Barragan
Coordinadora Convivencia
coordinacion.convivencia@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Yamile Rodriguez
liderdecalidad@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Lider de Calidad

Armando Rodríguez
Secretario Académico
secretaria.academica@colegiomaslow.edu.co

 

Profesores

Karen Viviana Gualteros  
First Step
karen.gualteros@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Viviana Melendez Nova 
Preparatory
viviana.melendez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Martha Lucia Amador Acuña
Prekinder
marthalucia.amador@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Maria TeresaUribe Galvis
Kinder
mariat.uribe@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Laudy Liney Moreno Gomez
Transición
laudy.gomez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Raquel Montañez Hernandez
Primero
montanez.raquel@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Mónica Sandoval
Segundo
monica.sandoval@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Bonilla Montenegro, Carlos Andres
Tercero
carlos.bonilla@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Lopez Betancourt, Daniel Fernando
Cuarto
daniel.lopez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Suarez Figueroa, Adriana Patricia
Quinto
adriana.suarez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Gomez Rodriguez, Norman Enrique
Sexto
norman.gomez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Hilarion Marin, Julio Manuel
Séptimo
julio.hilarion@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Erika Tatiana Vanegas Vargas
Séptimo
erika.vanegas@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Octavo, Sara Olivares Quintana 
Octavo
sara.olivares@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Vargas, Juan Camilo
Octavo
juanc.vargas@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Murcia Calderon, Jose Joaquin
Noveno
joaquin.murcia@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Ramirez Cruz, Hector Andres
Décimo grado
andres.ramirez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Giovanni Francisco Gonzalez Murillo 
Once grado
giovanni.gonzalez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Martha Cecilia Hurtado Giraldo
English Dept
martha.hurtado@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Susana Mabel Romero Moscoso
Danzas
susana.romero@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Pedro Nel Palomino
Música
pedro.palomino@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Ana Castro
Religión
ana.castro@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Print Friendly, PDF & Email