• Comuníquese al (+571) 8625153

Directorio

Cuerpo Administrativo

Alfonso J. Caycedo D.
Rector
director@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Nohora Janneth Guerra
Directora General
rectoria@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Blanca Barbosa
Cartera
cartera@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Carolina Camacho
Recepción
recepcion@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Mónica Andrea Navarrete Chávez
Coordinadora Académica Primaria
monica.navarrete@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Liliana Nieto
Coordinadora Académica Bachillerato
coordinacion.academica@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Luz Stella Reyes
Coordinadora Convivencia
coordinacion.convivencia@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Yamile Rodriguez
liderdecalidad@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Lider de Calidad

Armando Rodríguez
Secretario Académico
secretaria.academica@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Carlos García Hansen
Webmaster – Sistemas
webmaster@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Profesores

Karen Viviana Gualteros
First Step
karen.gualteros@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Viviana Meléndez
Preparatory
viviana.melendez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Martha Lucia Amador A.
Prekinder
martha.amador@colegiomaslow.edu.co

María Teresa Uribe Gálvis
Kinder
maria.uribe@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Laudy Gómez
Transición
laudy.gomez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Maité Rivera Ramos
Primero
maite.rivera@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Johanna Resnick Freyre
Segundo
johanna.resnick@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Hector Mauricio Arteaga Lara
Tercero
mauricio.arteaga@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Daniel Fernando López
Cuarto
daniel.lopez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Adriana Patricia Suárez
Quinto
adriana.suarez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Andrés Ramírez Cruz
Sexto
andres.ramirez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

José Joaquín Murcia Calderón
Séptimo
joaquin.murcia@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Julio Manuel Hilarión Marín
Séptimo
julio.hilarion@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Samuel Eduardo Ramos B
Octavo
samuel.ramos@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Jesús Ramos
Noveno
jesus.ramos@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Norman Enrique Gomez Rodriguez
Noveno
norman.gomez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Giovanni Francisco González
Décimo
giovanni.gonzalez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Stella Cely Buitrago
Once
stella.cely@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Lizeth Montañez Salazar
lizeth.montanez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Danzas

Lucia Cortazar Mora
lucia.cortazar@colegiomaslow.edu.co
English Department

Carmen Elena Martinez
Orientación
carmen.martinez@colegiomaslow.edu.co

José Joaquín Murcia
Filosofía
jose.murcia@colegiomaslow.edu.co

Pedro Nel Palomino G.
Música
pedro.palomino@colegiomaslow.edu.co