• Comuníquese al (+571) 8625153

Directorio

Nombre

Email

Dr. Alfonso J. Caycedo D.
Rector
director@colegiomaslow.edu.co 
Dra. Nohora Janneth Guerra
Directora General
rectoria@colegiomaslow.edu.co 
Navarrete Chávez, Mónica Andrea
Coordinadora  Preescolar
monica.navarrete@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Martínez, Carmen Elena
Orientación
carmen.martinez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Rodriguez L, Yamile
Coordinadora Académica
liderdecalidad@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Reyes Barragan, Luz Stella
Coord. Convivencia
coordinacion.convivencia@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Rodriguez L., Armando
Secretario  Académico
armando.rodriguez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Herrera Villazón , Diana Patricia
Prekinder
diana.herrera@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Uribe Galvis, Maria Teresa
Kinder
mariat.uribe@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Angel Vallejo, Manuela
Transition
manuela.angel@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Griffey , Taylor Paige
First Grade
griffey.taylor@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Munevar Diaz, Ingrid Magnolia
Segundo
ingrid.munevard@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Sepúlveda , Karina
Tercero. Jefe de Ciencias.
karina.sepulveda@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Morales Sánchez, Paula Ximena
Cuarto
morales.paula@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Nieto Olaya, Liliana Patricia
Quinto. Jefe de Español
liliana.nieto@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Blanco Jiménez , Juan Sebastián
Sexto
juans.blanco@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Gómez Rodríguez, Norman Enrique
Séptimo
norman.gomez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Guarín Zambrano, Julio Cesar
Octavo
julioc.garin@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Ramirez Cruz, Héctor Andres
Noveno
andres.ramirez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Olivares Quintana, Sara
Décimo. Jefe de Sociales.
sara.olivares@colegiomaslow.edu.co
González Murillo, Giovanni Francisco
Undécimo. Jefe de matemáticas.
giovanni.gonzalez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Amézquita , Leonardo
Matemáticas 6° – 9°
leonardo.amezquita@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Suarez Figueroa, Adriana Patricia
Science Prim- Bachill
adriana.suarez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Hurtado Giraldo, Martha Cecilia
Jefe de Inglés
martha.hurtado@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Sarmiento Abello, Carol Daniela
Danzas
carol.sarmiento@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Castro , Ana
Religión
ana.castro@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Palomino , Pedro Nel
Música
pedro.palomino@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Vargas, Viviana
Lider SGSST
lidersst@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Murillo Franco, Erika
Biblioteca
erika.murillo@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Ramirez , Nayive
Admisiones
nayive.ramirez@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Carolina Suarez Delgado
Recepción
recepcion@colegiomaslow.edu.co
Print Friendly, PDF & Email